Règlement

Article 1

Access to the All sport rooms is reserved for members and holders of the All services card. Each All sport card and subscription is individual. The All sport therefore reserves the right to verify the identity of users at any time.

Article 2

All users must be equipped with clean sports shoes and proper sports attire suitable for sports activities.

Article 3

The member agrees to respect the rules of health and safety in our premises. The use of a towel on floor mats and weight machines/equipment is mandatory. It is also compulsory to store your equipment (weight, mat, ...) as well as to clean the cardio-training machines after use.

Article 4

The change of place of sports equipment can only be carried out by the head of the sports department or a member of his team.

Article 5

Showers and lockers are available to users. It is mandatory to respect them and return them to the state in which they were before their use. Any locker not released, whether or not fitted with a padlock, will be opened the evening before the premises close. Personal effects there will be given to the service manager.

Article 6

Access to animals is strictly prohibited in accordance with the regulations and hygiene in force except for guide or assistance dogs accompanying persons holding the "mobility inclusion" card.

Article 7

Users are asked to avoid nuisance noise in the rooms in order to respect and not disturb other users. It is imperative to have consideration and politeness towards the members of the management as well as towards the other users.

Article 8

Objects or belongings found must be handed over to the head of the sports department or to a member of his team. They will give them to their owner on request. If they are not claimed, they will be donated to a charity.

Article 9

The rooms will be closed the week between Christmas and New Year and from mid-July to the end of August (according to calendar weeks).

Article 10

Refund procedure: the subscription is only refundable in the event of a move - provided that the accommodation is too far away to access the sports hall and with proof of the new address - and / or in the event of health problem requiring sports exemption with medical proof. The refund procedure will take effect on the date of request.

Article 11

Any offender of one of the articles of the internal regulations can be refused access to the sports halls by the head of the All sports department.

Règlement

Article 1

L’accès aux salles est réservé aux adhérents et titulaires de la carte service All. Chaque carte et abonnement aux salles de sport du All est individuel. Le All se réserve donc le droit de vérifier l’identité des utilisateurs à tout moment.

Article 2

Tout utilisateur doit être équipé de chaussures de sport propres et d’une tenue de sport correcte adaptée aux activités sportives.

Article 3

L’adhérent(e) s’engage à respecter les règles d’hygiène et de sécurité dans nos locaux. L’utilisation d’une serviette sur les tapis de sol et sur les machines/appareils de musculation est obligatoire. Il est également obligatoire de ranger son matériel (poids, tapis, ...) ainsi que de nettoyer les machines de cardio-training après utilisation.

Article 4

Le changement de place du matériel de sport ne peut être effectué que par le responsable du service des sports ou un membre de son équipe.

Article 5

Des douches et casiers sont à disposition des utilisateurs. Il est obligatoire de les respecter et de les rendre dans l’état dans lequel ils étaient avant leur utilisation. Tout casier non libéré, muni ou non d’un cadenas, se verra ouvert le soir avant la fermeture des lieux. Les effets personnels qui s'y trouvent seront remis au responsable de service.

Article 6

L’accès aux animaux est strictement interdit conformément à la règlementation et l’hygiène en vigueur sauf pour les chiens guides ou d’assistance accompagnant les personnes titulaires de la carte “mobilité inclusion”.

Article 7

Il est demandé aux utilisateurs d’éviter le bruit intempestif dans les salles afin de respecter et de ne pas gêner les autres usagers. Il est impératif d’avoir égard et politesse envers les membres de l’encadrement ainsi qu’envers les autres utilisateurs.

Article 8

Les objets ou affaires trouvés doivent être remis au responsable du service des sports ou à un membre de son équipe. Ils les remettront à leur propriétaire sur demande. S’ils ne sont pas réclamés, ils feront l’objet d’un don à une association caritative.

Article 9

Les salles seront fermées la semaine entre Noël et nouvel an et de mi-juillet à fin août (selon semaines calendaires).

Article 10

Procédure de remboursement : l’abonnement n’est remboursable qu’en cas de déménagement - à condition que le logement soit trop éloigné pour accéder à la salle de sport et avec justificatif de la nouvelle adresse - et/ou en cas de problème de santé imposant une dispense de sport avec justificatif médical. La procédure de remboursement prendra effet à la date de demande.

Article 11

Tout contrevenant à l’un des articles du règlement intérieur peut se voir refuser l’accès aux salles de sport par le responsable du service des sports du All.